Newly added user access in your Customer Account
Adding new users
Moving forward, you can now add or manage your users easily, such as web agencies, your webmaster, one of your employees, or anyone you see fit.
These new users will be able to manage your websites and customer accounts.
Click on the avatar image > Manage your users (top right corner)
They will become co-owners of the account in a way. To invite a new user, add their email address in the Management section.
They will receive an invite
They will subsequently receive an invite by email allowing them accept the request and create their own account.
If your invitee already has a user account, they will be able to log into your account by using their credentials.
If the user doesn’t already have an account, they will be able to create one.
You have the possibility to configure the personalized permissions that will be assigned to them for example, managing your products and services, view and pay your bills, view and reply to support tickets, order and manage your domain names.
Revoking user access
At any time, you can revoke a user’s access by clicking Delete access next to the user in question and his account will be deleted.
They won’t be able to manage your websites and customer accounts.